Medical Imaging Convention

2023
Olympia London

RUNNING ALONGSIDE:

 Oncology ConventionCPD Member

E-Zone Contacts

Subpage Hero

E-Zone Contacts

Marketing Support 

Ashlea Gilfoy
Marketing@oncologyconvention.com
020 8126 4838 
 

Sales Support

Rosie Pettifer
Rosie.Pettifer@Roarb2b.com 
020 8126 4852

Luke Page
Luke.Page@Roarb2b.com
020 8126 4814
 

Operations Team
Ops@imagingconvention.com
 

Customer Success Team
Customersuccess@imagingconvention.com
 

Speaker and Content Support 
Speakers@imagingconvention.com