Medical Imaging Convention

15 - 16 November 2022
Online

RUNNING ALONGSIDE:

 Oncology ConventionCPD Member

E-Zone Contacts

Subpage Hero

E-Zone Contacts

Marketing Support 

Hannah Grenfell
Email: hannah.grenfell@Roarb2b.com

 

Sales Support

Rosie Pettifer

Email: Rosie.Pettifer@Roarb2b.com / Tel: 020 8126 4852

Luke Page

Email: Luke.Page@Roarb2b.com / Tel: 020 8126 4814

 

Operations Team

Email: Ops@imagingconvention.com

 

Customer Success Team

Email: Customersuccess@imagingconvention.com

 

Speaker and Content Support 

Email: Speakers@imagingconvention.com